LoLPower replay tool (beta) is now available for download, and supports all Riot regions. Click here to download...View more

Search Setting

Region
NA
EUW

EUNE
BR

TR
RU

LAN
LAS

OCE
KR

:
DBet - Bet for the greater team More Description DBet Player Ranking
Date Pick Your Team
08/31 12pm GMT
Win
1/1
Gamers2
vs
Mousesports
1/2.6
Win
09/05 05am GMT
Win
1/1
SK Gaming
vs
Gamers2
1/1.1
Win
09/05 10am GMT
Win
1/1
Gambit Gaming
vs
Mousesports
1/2.4
Win
09/06 12pm GMT
Win
1/1.18
Enemy Esports
vs
Team Coast
1/1
Win
09/06 05pm GMT
Win
1/1.1
Team 8
vs
Team Imagine
1/1
Win

Betting complete
Close

DBet Description

1. All DBet participants start at 0 total points.

2. When a team is chosen, the bet cannot be changed or cancelled.

3. Points are added or subtracted from a participant's total points depending on the match's outcome and pay rate. Your DBet point total can be negative.

4. Bet submission for the day's matches will end before the start of the first match of that day. For closing times are 9AM PST / 6PM CET for EU LCS matches and 12PM PST / 9PM CET for NA LCS matches.

5. Participants will be ranked based on their total amount of DBet points.

6. The top 10 and bottom 2 participants from the rankings at the end of the 2015 LCS spring season will have chance to win prizes.

Close
VideoMore >>